Members

Profile picture of Karry Coles
Karry Coles

86 / Prefer not to say / Widowed / Obermonten

Hello, I'm Karry, a 27 year old from Obermonten, Switzerland. My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Basketball, Games Club - Dungeons and Dragons, Monopoly, Etc. and watching Sons of Anarchy.

Profile picture of Kina Flemming
Kina Flemming

51 / Woman / Single / Sao Carlos

I'm Kina and I live with my husband and our 2 children in Sao Carlos, in the SP south area. My hobbies are Australian Football League, Rock climbing and Cheerleading.

Profile picture of Kristy MacGregor
Kristy MacGregor

87 / Woman / Single / Little Rock

Hello from United States. I'm glad to be here. My first name is Kristy. I live in a town called Little Rock in western United States. I was also born in Little Rock 31 years ago. Married in August 2009. I'm working at the the office.

Profile picture of Yong Oshea
Yong Oshea

70 / Prefer not to say / Widowed / Bisceglie

Im Yong and was born on 1 March 1984. My hobbies are Archery and Squash.

Profile picture of Marlene Bodnar
Marlene Bodnar

91 / Woman / Married / Siglufjor?Ur

Hi there! :) My name is Marlene, I'm a student studying Engineering from Siglufjor?Ur, Iceland.

Profile picture of Marcia Fernandez
Marcia Fernandez

70 / Prefer not to say / Divorced / Uria

I'm Marcia and I live in a seaside city in northern Italy, Uria. I'm 19 and I'm will soon finish my study at Medicine.

Profile picture of Ulrike Carron
Ulrike Carron

67 / Prefer not to say / Single / Akranes

Im Ulrike and was born on 14 April 1980. My hobbies are Petal collecting and pressing and Meteorology.

Profile picture of Sherita Oxendine
Sherita Oxendine

72 / Woman / Married / Saicourt

My hobby is mainly Metal detecting. I try to learn Hindi in my free time.

Profile picture of Spencer Burney
Spencer Burney

31 / Man / Single / Viry-Chatillon

I am Spencer from Viry-Chatillon. I love to play Viola. Other hobbies are Writing.

Profile picture of Bobbye Willison
Bobbye Willison

89 / Prefer not to say / Separated / Bluntisham

Hi, everybody! My name is Bobbye. It is a little about myself: I live in Great Britain, my city of Bluntisham. It's called often Northern or cultural capital of NA. I've married 4 years ago. I have two children - a son (Anna) and the daughter (Dwain). We all like Conlanging.

Profile picture of Quinton Cardin
Quinton Cardin

41 / Woman / Divorced / Tours

Hi there! :) My name is Quinton, I'm a student studying Physical from Tours, France.

Profile picture of Hung Liston
Hung Liston

54 / Prefer not to say / Widowed / Grande Prairie

There is nothing to say about me I think. Hurrey Im here and a member of jeepedin.com. I really wish I'm useful in some way .

Having issues?

We want your experience on JeepedIn to be fun and easy. If you are having problems, we are here to help!

Get Support
Just for YOU

Join the JeepedIn newsletter to be in the know about upcoming Jeep events and more! If you are a registered JI member, you are already signed up for news.

SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up